Logo

About us

Introduction

Smet Jet has been a major player in the industrial cleaning market for more than 45 years, over which time it has developed a long-term relationship of trust with many companies. The services we provide include industrial cleaning, chemical technical cleaning, laser cleaning, sludge dewatering, tank cleaning, hydrodemolition and waste management.

The core values within our company are honesty, trust, expertise, enthusiasm, customer focus and safety awareness. 

In addition to our 'Passion for Clean', we attach great importance to safety, health, environmental awareness and quality. 

All our employees receive quality training, enabling each and every one of them to become experts in one of the various services we provide. Your safest bet for guaranteed quality, safety, efficiency and a focus on results. This training is provided at our very own and unique Smet Jet Academy. The staff at our training centre also coach our operators on the shop floor. 

Mission

Smet Jet is unrelentingly investing in a pleasant working environment where every employee gets the opportunity to develop their know-how and skills through training and education. This enables us to make sure our customers receive quality services and our staff to be keenly aware of applicable health and safety measures. 

In addition, we run our own workshop, where we like nothing better than to fine tune our vehicles, pumps and other equipment to make sure they deliver the best quality at all times, whilst enabling our staff to efficiently get on with the job in hand. In addition, working in tandem with our R&D department, this workshop devises innovative solutions that are a must for our customers but also raise the health and safety of our operators.

What is more, we endeavour to go about our operations in as environmentally responsible a manner as possible to reduce our ecological footprint. 

Zusterbedrijven

Smet Jet NV heeft drie zusterbedrijven met elk hun eigen specialiteit.

24/7 permanently available

Industrial clever cleaning = no loss of time

Fast, safe, quality

Our collaborations

EN

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Logo

À propos de nous

Introduction

Smet Jet est un acteur majeur sur le marché du nettoyage industriel depuis plus de 45 ans. De nombreuses entreprises font confiance aux services de Smet Jet depuis de nombreuses années. Nos services disponibles comprennent le nettoyage industriel, le nettoyage technique chimique, le nettoyage au laser, la déshydratation des boues, le nettoyage des réservoirs, l'hydrodémolition et la gestion des déchets.

Les valeurs fondamentales de notre entreprise sont l'honnêteté, la confiance, l'expertise, l'enthousiasme, l'orientation client et la sensibilisation à la sécurité. 

Outre notre "Passion for Clean", nous attachons une grande importance à la sécurité, à la santé, au respect de l'environnement et à la qualité. 

Pour le client cela signifie une garante de qualité, de sécurité, d’efficacité pour atteindre les meilleurs résultats. Cette formation a lieu dans notre centre de formation Smet Jet Academy. Le personnel du centre de formation supervise également nos opérateurs dans l'atelier. 

Mission

Smet Jet investit continuellement dans un environnement de travail agréable dans lequel chaque personne a la possibilité de se développer par une formation adaptée à ses besoins. Résultat : Nous garantissons la qualité à nos clients par l’intervention de personnes motivées par la sécurité et le résultat. 

Smet Jet dispose de son propre service technique ce qui permet un entretien proactif de sa flotte de véhicules, pompes et autre matériel toujours dans le but d’offrir la meilleure qualité. Nos collaborateurs travaillent ainsi de manière rapide et efficace. Le service technique et l’atelier, en collaboration avec notre département R&D, développent des solutions innovantes dans le but à la fois de satisfaire les exigences croissantes de nos clients et la sécurité de nos opérateurs.

La réduction de notre empreinte écologique passe par le respect de l’environnement ce qui attire toute notre attention. 

Zusterbedrijven

Smet Jet NV heeft drie zusterbedrijven met elk hun eigen specialiteit.

Disponible 24/7

Industrial clever cleaning = pas de perte de temps

Rapidité, sécurité, qualité

Nos collaborations

FR

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.